Free Shipping within Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Site notice

Site notice


MONACO DUCK is a project of:

Bavaria Ventures UG (haftungsbeschränkt)

Gollierstrasse 70

80339 Munich

Germany

Phone: 089/30707 489

e-mail: hello@monacoduck.com

Register court: Munich Local Court

Registration number: HRB 243271

Managing Director: Julian Hermsdorf, Carl Warkentin

Sales tax identification number according to § 27 a sales tax law: DE296813646

Platform of the EU Commission for online dispute resolution: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr

We are neither obliged nor willing to participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.

Responsible within the meaning of § 55 (2) RStV:

Julian Hermsdorf, Neureutherstrasse 23, 80799 Munich

Bavaria Ventures UG (haftungsbeschränkt: company with limited liability and insufficient share capital) 

Ganghoferstr. 4c
83093 Brannenburg
E-Mail info@monacoduck.com
Tel +49 176 852 907 52

General Manager: Justus Wolff
Registergericht: Traunstein, HRB 23747
Ust-IdNr: DE296813646

Liability for content
The contents of our pages were created with great care. For the accuracy, completeness and timeliness of content, we can not take any responsibility. As a service provider we are responsible according to § 7 Abs.1 TMG for own contents on these pages under the general laws. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG we are not obligated as a service provider to monitor transmitted or stored foreign information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Ver-obligations to remove or block the use of information after the general-my laws remain unaffected. However, a relevant liability is only possible from the date of knowledge of a specific infringement. Upon notification of such violations, we will immediately remove this content.
Liability for links
This website contains links to other websites - so-called external links. The contents of these external links are beyond our influence, so that responsibility for such content will not be accepted on our part.
The responsibility rests with the respective operators of external sites. At the time of the external links no violations were found. Permanent monitoring of external content of legal violations without concrete evidence is not reasonable to us.
Should we become aware of rights violations, we will remove the external links immediately.
Copyright / intellectual property right
On the content published by the provider of this page the German copyright and ancillary copyright law applies. If the reproduction, modification, distribution or any other kind of exploitation outside of the German copyright and intellectual property law is, it requires a written consent of the originator. Unauthorized copying or downloading of these pages is solely for the private sector, but not for commercial permits. Unless we act as operators as creators of content, the copyrights of third parties are respected. We make every effort to identify any such content as third party content. We ask you in the event that you, despite careful work on our part, a copyright infringement notice, we noted accordingly, so that the removal of this content can be made immediately.

EN
EN

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Impressum


Bavaria Ventures UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
Maria-Theresia-Str.1
81675 München
E-Mail info@monacoduck.com
Tel +49 170 338 47 17

Geschäftsführer: Julian Hermsdorf
Registergericht: Traunstein, HRB 23747
Ust-IdNr: DE296813646

 

Online-Streitbeilegung gemäß Art. 14 Abs. 1 ODR-VO: Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit, die Sie unter http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ finden. Verbraucher haben die Möglichkeit, diese Plattform für die Beilegung ihrer Streitigkeiten zu nutzen.


Haftung für Inhalte

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Ver-pflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allge-meinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

 

Haftung für Links

Diese Webseite beinhaltet Verlinkungen zu Webseiten Dritter – sog. externe Links. Die Inhalte dieser externen Links entziehen sich unserer Einflussnahme, sodass eine Gewähr für solche Inhalte unsererseits nicht übernommen wird.
Die Verantwortung liegt stets beim jeweiligen Betreiber der externen Seiten. Zum Zeitpunkt der Verknüpfung der externen Links waren keine Rechtsverstöße ersichtlich. Die permanente Überwachung fremder Inhalte auf Rechtsverstöße ohne konkrete Hinweise ist uns nicht zumutbar.
Sollten wir Kenntnis von Rechtsverletzungen erlangen, werden wir die entsprechenden externen Links unverzüglich entfernen.

 

Urheberrecht/Leistungsschutzrecht

Auf die vom Anbieter auf dieser Seite veröffentlichten Inhalte findet das deutsche Urheber und Leistungsschutzrecht Anwendung. Sofern die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung oder jegliche andere Art der Verwertung außerhalb des deutschen Urheber- und Leistungsschutzrechts liegt, bedarf es einer schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Erstellers. Unerlaubtes Kopieren oder Downloaden dieser Seiten ist ausschließlich für den privaten Bereich, nicht jedoch für den kommerziellen, erlaubt. Sofern nicht wir als Betreiber auch als Ersteller der Inhalte fungieren, werden die Urheberrechte von Dritten beachtet. Wir sind stets bemüht solche Inhalte als Inhalte Dritter zu kennzeichnen. Wir bitten Sie für den Fall, dass Ihnen trotz sorgfältiger Arbeit unsererseits, eine Urheberrechtsverletzung auffällt, uns entsprechend darauf hinzuweisen, sodass die Entfernung dieser Inhalte umgehend veranlasst werden kann.

Weiter sind die Rechte für das verwendete Bildmaterial unter https://creativecommons.org/publicdomain/zero/1.0/legalcode nachzulesen

is added to your shopping cart.
Go to Cart
is added to your wishlist.
Go to Wishlist